Frozen Jr was a great show for Youngstown.  Kids First Theatre had more fun with this show and is one of their favorites.
A Christmas Story, the Musical is coming December 13,14,15 & 20.21.22. 2019 in Youngstown
David El' Hatton Scholarship fundraiser and dinner to benefit a Oakland Center program, Acorn Project to recieve a scholarship.
 Descendantstemplatesq600
 
 
stay safe stay home

The Oakland Center 2019-20 Musical Shows

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Monday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Monday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Monday, December 28
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Thursday, December 31